Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

LISTEN: Preview of Debby Ryan & The Never Ending ‘One’ Album!

Jessie star Debby Ryan and her band The Never Ending are currently gearing up to release their very first EP TOMORROW (June 24)!

The group consists of Debby as the lead singer/songwriter, along with Johnny Franco on drums, Kyle Moore and Carman Kubanda on the guitar, Edwin Carranza on the base, and Harry Allen on the keyboard.

The EP, titled One features five new tracks from the band, and now the group has shared their album sampler with Ryan Seacrest!

The track list for the EP includes:

1) Mullholland Drive

2) Ruthless

3) Before I Go Upstairs

4) Call Me Up

5) When The Dark Falls

Take a listen to the preview of the EP above! Don’t forget to buy it when it’s released tomorrow!


No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get all the latest updates on your favourite stars -Follow us on Twitter now!