Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Ariana Grande Reveals Her ‘My Everything’ Album Tracklist With Childish Gambino, Big Sean & More!

By Posted on 2 No tags 0

Just ahead of her MTV special Total Ariana Live airing tonight, Ariana Grande has released the official track list for her upcoming album My Everything!

The 21-yaer-old songstress just revealed the official name and album art to her second LP, which is slated to be released on August 25th.

Ariana’s upcoming album is filled with a ton of awesome collaborations, from her hit single Problem with Iggy Azalea, to her follow-up single Break Free ft. Zedd, to other songs featuring hit-makers such as Big Sean, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd and more!

Also featured on the album is the song A Little Bit Of Your Heart, which was written for Ariana by One Direction‘s Harry Styles.

This just makes us even MORE excited for Ariana’s album!

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Are YOU pumped for new Ariana music?

2 Responses

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get all the latest updates on your favourite stars -Follow us on Twitter now!