Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Jake T. Austin to Hit the Road for DigiTour Summer

By Posted on 0 0

Jake T. Austin may be coming to a city near you this summer!

The Fosters actor has joined DigiTour Summer, and will be joining other social media stars on a tour of 28 cities across the United States.

The tour will kick off on July 21st in San Diego, and will also feature Baby Ariel, Dylan Dauzat, and Weston Koury, with special guest Rickey Thompson.

To learn more about the upcoming DigiTour shows and ticket information be sure to check out TheDigiTour.com.

DigiTour 2016

DigiTour Dates:

Thu Jul 21 San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 22 Anaheim, CA
Sat Jul 23 Las Vegas, NV
Sun Jul 24 Phoenix, AZ
Tue Jul 26 Lubbock, TX
Wed Jul 27 San Antonio, TX
Thu Jul 28 Houston, TX
Fri Jul 29 New Orleans, LA
Sat Jul 30 Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 31 Knoxville, TN
Tue Aug 2 Charlotte, NC
Wed Aug 3 Raleigh, NC
Fri Aug 5 Baltimore, MD
Sat Aug 6 Richmond, VA
Sun Aug 7 Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Aug 8 Pontiac, MI
Tue Aug 9 Chicago, IL
Wed Aug 10 Milwaukee, WI
Fri Aug 12 Minneapolis, MN
Sat Aug 13 Fargo, ND
Sun Aug 14 Des Moines, IA
Tue Aug 16 Denver, CO
Wed Aug 17 Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Aug 19 Seattle, WA
Sat Aug 20 Boise, ID
Sun Aug 21 Portland, OR
Mon Aug 22 Sacramento, CA
Tue Aug 23 San Francisco, CA


Follow Us:

twitter
facebook
instagram
pinterest
tumblr
bloglovin

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *