Taylor Swift Reveals the Full ‘1989’ Album Tracklist!


he countdown is officially on for the release of Taylor Swift‘s fifth studio album 1989, and now the singer has upped the excitement by revealing all the songs to be on her new record!

Taylor has been teasing fans with previews of the album all week, by sharing a lyric from each song, after releasing another new song Welcome to New York on Tuesday.

The album will feature thirteen tracks (Taylor’s lucky number), including her hit Shake it Off and the newly released Out of the Woods.

1989 will be released in just 4 days, on Monday October 27.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments Yet.

Janel Parrish & Val Chmerkovskiy to Dance to ‘Pretty Little Liars’ Theme Song on DWTS!
Taylor Swift Reveals the Full ‘1989’ Album Tracklist!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!