The Jonas Brothers Announce their ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour

Ahead of their performance at tonight’s 2019 Billboard Music Awards, the Jonas Brothers announced some big news: they’re going on tour!

The band, consisting of brothers Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, and Kevin Jonas, announced that they’ll be heading out on a 40-city tour called Happiness Begins, starting this August. The tour will be their first in over a decade. Accompanying the boys on tour will be Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw.

“We’re so excited to announce this tour and get in front of our fans again!” the brothers said in a statement. “To kick things off we’ve partnered with American Airlines and Mastercard to offer their cardholders special access and experiences throughout our tour. We can’t wait for everyone to see what we have planned!”

The tour will support their new album Happiness Begins, which is due to drop on June 7 and will kick off on August 7th in Miami, FL and continue throughout the next couple of months before wrapping up on October 20th in Los Angeles.

Tickets for the Happiness Begins tour will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 10 at LiveNation.com.

In the meantime, you can catch the Jonas Brothers perform their hit song Sucker at the BBMAs tonight (May 1) at 8 PM EST on NBC. The group will also take the stage on Saturday Night Live on May 11.

Happiness Begins Tour

Happiness Begins Tour Dates:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019              Miami, FL                    American Airlines Arena
Friday, August 9, 2019                       Orlando, FL                 Amway Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019                 Tampa, FL                  Amalie Arena
Monday, August 12, 2019                  Atlanta, GA                 State Farm Arena*
Wednesday, August 14, 2019            Raleigh, NC                PNC Arena
Thursday, August 15, 2019                Washington, DC         Capital One Arena
Saturday, August 17, 2019                 Boston, MA                 TD Garden
Sunday, August 18, 2019                   Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, August 21, 2019            Uncasville, CT            Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, August 23, 2019                     Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, August 27, 2019                 Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center
Thursday, August 29, 2019                New York, NY             Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena
Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center
Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum
Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center
Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center*
Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center*
Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019                 Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019                 Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV            MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl
*Bebe Rexha not performing

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments Yet.

Previous
Selena Gomez, Lea Michele & More attend Empowerment in Entertainment Event
The Jonas Brothers Announce their ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!