Khalid, Camila Cabello & More to be featured on Ed Sheeran’s ‘Collaborations No. 6’ Album

With just a few months to go until the release of Ed Sheeran‘s upcoming collaborations album, Collaborations No. 6, the singer has revealed who will be featured on his latest project.

In a post uploaded Instagram on Tuesday (June 18), Ed shared the official track list for the album, which is made up of songs like Beautiful People featuring Khalid, South of the Border featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B, Put it All on Me featuring Ella Mai, and more.

“Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me,” Ed captioned the photo. “No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do” 

Ed has already released two songs off of the collaborations album, including his hit song I Don’t Care featuring Justin Bieber.

In an earlier interview about the project, Ed revealed that he only worked with artists whose music he’s a fan of:

“For me, this is a compilation album of artists that I am a fan of, that I have made music with,” Ed said.

“My rule for it was if I have it and I play it in my car, I’m working with them,” he said. “There are lots of artists that are huge that I could’ve worked with that just would’ve made no sense to me.”

No. 6 Collaborations Tracklist:

  1. Beautiful People ft. Khalid
  2. South of the Border ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. Cross Me (Explicit) ft. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock
  4. Take Me Back to London ft. Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me ft. YEBBA
  6. I Don’t Care ft. Justin Bieber
  7. Antisocial ft. Travis Scott
  8. Remember the Name (Explicit) feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. Feels feat. Young Thugs & J Hus
  10. Put it All on Me feat. Ella Mai
  11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money ft. H.E.R.
  13. 1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
  15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Collaborations No. 6 will drop on July 12.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @teendaily to stay up-to-date on the latest news on all your favorite stars! Plus, we want to hear from you — message us on Twitter and tell us which stars you want us to cover most!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments Yet.

The Jonas Brothers’ Comeback Album ‘Happiness Begins’ Debuts at #1 on the Billboard 200
Khalid, Camila Cabello & More to be featured on Ed Sheeran’s ‘Collaborations No. 6’ Album

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!