Listen: New Little Mix Song ‘Bounce Back’

Little Mix‘s new single Bounce Back is here!

The girl group dropped their latest summer-ready single on Friday (June 14), which features all four members — Jesy Nelson, Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock — singing about bringing the bounce back in a catchy new track.

Bounce Back marks Little Mix’s kick-off into their newest era, following up their last album LM5, which was released in late 2018.

Little Mix also shared a teaser of the new single’s music video, which is set to drop later in the day on Friday (June 14):

Listen to Little Mix’s new song Bounce Back below!

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @teendaily to stay up-to-date on the latest news on all your favorite stars! Plus, we want to hear from you — message us on Twitter and tell us which stars you want us to cover most!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments Yet.

Nolan Gould on Saying Goodbye to Modern Family Cast: “We’ll definitely all be close for life.”
Listen: New Little Mix Song ‘Bounce Back’

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!