Watch: GFRIEND Share New ‘Fever’ Music Video Teaser

With just a few weeks to go until GFRIEND release their new EP Fever Season, the k-pop group have given fans a quick teaser of what’s to come with a new teaser for their Fever music video.

In a new 35-second clip, fans can get a preview of the new track, along with the members of GFRIEND — Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji — who appear in different shots of a tropical desert- like location before coming together for a group shot at the end.

Fever is just one of the songs to be featured on Fever Season, which will also include an instrumental version of Fever, along with the songs Mr. Blue, Smile, Wish, Paradise, Hope, and the Korean version of Flower.

Fever Season is set to drop at 6 PM KST on July 1, 2019.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @teendaily to stay up-to-date on the latest news on all your favorite stars! Plus, we want to hear from you — message us on Twitter and tell us which stars you want us to cover most!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

No Comments Yet.

Liam Payne attends Day 2 of the 2019 Royal Ascot
Watch: GFRIEND Share New ‘Fever’ Music Video Teaser

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!